Search

Your current location:

News
News
>
News >
social responsibility

Cultural Activity

Advocate the value concept of Zhongji and create a harmonious cultural atmosphere. Since March 2014, the company has held a total of 9 stylistic activities at the company level, and the 6 interest associations have been organized in a normal manner. Interesting sports games, parents and children, family friendship, the celebration of the flag raising ceremony and other types of sports competitions and cultural activities, so that the staff in the busy work can also release their body and mind, enjoy life.
case 1: Zhongji shengin held the fun sports meet
In May 26th, Zhongji San Da was held in the new factory in 2014. 12 teams from the company participated in the sports meeting. There were 6 games in this sports meeting, which were set in 3 areas at the same time. In front of the office building, the financial resources were rolling, and we all worked together to move the props forward. We could see that our opponent was right in front of us. Two doors in front of the concerted effort, 8 members of the ankle two with the bandage tied together, the left side of the player carefully picked up the mineral water bottle to the right to pass, contestants shout slogans step by step, "one or two, one or two..." The yelling reverberated over the field for a long time.
After more than two hours of intense competition, at 4:20 p.m., the sports meeting came to a close in a cheerful and peaceful atmosphere. This sports meeting, its significance not only lies in the sports meeting itself to provide a platform for the company's employees to publicize their youth and common joy, but also to convey the spirit of the company to the company.


Case 2: the 2014 tug of war held by the Zhongji St. Da
In December 19th, the annual tug of war competition, like about, from the production workshop, the functional departments of the 19 teams, a total of more than 190 people participated in the competition, the competition is unprecedented.
The cold winter, although the window cold wind, but still unable to resist the enthusiasm of the contestants, at one o'clock in the afternoon, 19 teams come to their respective games on time, to start the warm-up before the game. As the referee made the game, the players clasped the rope, the body leaned back and dragged the rope in his own direction, and the Lara players on both sides were also shouting and cheering for their team. The scene was hot. There was a fierce competition. The 1 team of cylinders and the business of gas cylinders were crowns the second runner up. The third runner up was captured by the assembly workshop.
In 2014, with the continuous development of corporate cultural work, Zhongji Shengda held a fun games, mountaineering, tug of war, and set up an employee gym. On the one hand, the implementation of these measures is the embodiment of the company's humanistic concept. On the other hand, we also want to remind all the staff to work. At the same time, we should also pay attention to exercise. Health is the most valuable asset.

 

Community participation and development

While pursuing the healthy development of enterprises, the company also actively undertakes the social responsibilities it should fulfill. In 2014, Zhongji shengin supported the development of the district town, and donated 500 thousand yuan to the surrounding schools and village committees. The company organized the staff to actively participate in the activities held in the district town, the February Free Trade Zone mountain climbing, the June district town table tennis match, and the single Youth Friendship Association in November.
Case: Zhongji Shengda won the gold palace town table tennis competition hall
In the morning of June 14th, the national fitness festival in Zhangjiagang Bao Rui (Jin Hong Kong) - ping-pong competition opened the curtain in the Zhangjiagang Chong Zhen middle school, and many strong teams from various enterprises and institutions of the district participated in this competition. Company marketing center Qian Xiaoyi, quality management department Xu Chengqian, financial management department Xia Haiyan on behalf of the company to participate in this activity. This table tennis tournament adopts the rules of team competition, and the competition system is three games, two wins and eleven balls. After a fierce competition, the company finally won fourth good results in the group.

搜索

您当前的位置:

新闻动态
News
>
社会责任

文化活动

  宣扬中集价值理念,营造和谐文化氛围。自2014年3月以来,公司共举办公司级文体活动达9次,6大兴趣协会活动常态化举办,参与群体覆盖管理人员、一线职工等多个层面。趣味运动会、亲子活动、家属联谊会、中集日升旗仪式等各类竞技比赛和人文活动交叉举办,让员工在紧张忙碌的工作之余也能释放身心,享受生活。
案例1:中集圣达因举办趣味运动会
5月26日,中集圣达因2014年趣味运动会在新厂顺利召开,来自公司上下共计12支队伍参加了本次运动会,本次运动会共设6个比赛项目,分别设置在3片比赛区域同时开始。办公楼前的财源滚滚,大家齐心协力拨动道具前行,眼看着对手就在眼前,全队人员更是咬紧牙关追赶。二道门前的齐心协力,8名队员的脚踝两两用绑带捆在一起,左侧的选手小心地捡起地上的矿泉水瓶往右递去,选手们齐整地喊着口号一步一步前进,“一、二、一、二……喊声在赛场上久久回荡。
经过两个多小时的激烈角逐,下午4点20分,运动会在一片欢快祥和的气氛中落下帷幕。本次运动会,其意义不仅仅在于运动会本身为公司员工提供一个张扬青春、共同欢乐的平台,更是借此,为公司上下传递中集人自强不息、挑战极限的精神风貌。


案例2:中集圣达因举办2014年拔河比赛
12月19日,一年一度的拔河比赛如约而至,来自各生产车间、职能部门的19支队伍,共计190余人参加了本次比赛,赛况空前热烈。
时至寒冬,尽管窗外冷风凌冽,却依然挡不住参赛选手的热情, 下午一点,19支参赛队准时来到各自比赛场地,做起赛前热身。随着裁判的一声令下,比赛开始,双方队员紧握绳子,身体后倾,拼命向自己的方向拽绳;两边的拉拉队员也齐声呐喊,为自己的队伍加油助威,场面一片火热。尽过一番激烈角逐,气瓶1队、气瓶事业部分揽本次比赛冠亚军,季军由总装车间夺得。
2014年,随着公司企业文化工作的不断深入开展,中集圣达因先后举办了趣味运动会、登山、拔河比赛,并专门设立员工健身房,这些举措的实施一方面是公司人本理念的体现,而另一方面,我们也想借此提醒全体员工,在工作的同时也要注意锻炼,健康是最宝贵的财富。

 

社区参与和发展

  在追求企业健康发展的同时,公司也积极承担应尽的社会责任。2014年,中集圣达因支持所在区镇发展,对周边学校、村委会捐赠共计50万元。公司组织员工积极参加区镇举办的各项活动,2月的保税区登山比赛,6月的区镇乒乓球比赛,11月的单身青年联谊会都有圣达因员工跃动的身影。
案例:中集圣达因荣获金港镇乒乓球比赛殿军
6月14日上午,张家港保锐区(金港镇)全民健身节活动——乒乓球比赛,在张家港崇真中学拉开帷幕,来自区镇各企事业单位的多支强队参加了本次比赛。公司营销中心钱晓益、质量管理部许程前、财务管理部夏海燕代表公司参加本次活动。本次乒乓球比赛采用了团队赛的比赛规则,赛制为三局两胜十一球制。经过一番激烈的角逐,公司最终荣获了团体第四名的好成绩。